Tuba Tschümperlin-Güven Expertin für Digitales Marketing & Transformation

Tuba Tschümperlin-Güven - Digital Marketing & Transformation Expert - Businessincub
Bereiche der Expertise
  • Coaching für Führungskräfte & Karriere 
  • Digitale Marketing- und Kommunikationsstrategie 
  • Digitale Schulung und Weiterbildung 
  • Online Employer Branding 
Bildung
  • Harvard Business School, Online – Negotiation Mastery
  • The Agile Firma – ICAgile Certified Professional – Agile Coaching ICP – ACC
  • Adler C. Europe, Faculty of Professional Coaching – Conversations in the Context of Work
  • Harvard Business School, Online – Business Analytics 
  • Wharton Executive Education – Positioning in Competitive Markets 
  • Bilkent University – B.A. in Translation and Interpretation (Turkish, English, French)

Mit fast 20 Jahren Erfahrung in der Wirtschaft setzt sich Tuba für die Ausweitung einer integrativen, wirkungsvollen und konstruktiven Führung ein, bei der jeder Zugang zu den Ressourcen hat, die er braucht, um erfolgreich zu sein. Ihr wahrer Norden ist es, Menschen dabei zu helfen, ihre Karriere und ihr digitales Geschäft auszubauen, damit sie ihre Wirkung steigern können. Sie tut dies, indem sie hauptsächlich drei Dienstleistungen anbietet:

  • Führungskräfte- und Karriere-Coaching 
  • Digitale Strategieberatung 
  • Digitale Trainingsprogramme

“Vision without execution is hallucination.” – Thomas Edison. 

Bevor sie www.coachdigital.ch ins Leben rief, hat sie 20 Jahre lang Unternehmen, Marketingagenturen und lokalen Start-ups dabei geholfen, ihr digitales Geschäft zu vergrößern oder brillante Fachleute bei ihrer Karriere zu unterstützen. (z. B. Sony Mobile, F. Hoffmann-La Roche, Turkcell Telecom, usw.)

In den letzten zehn Jahren ihrer internationalen Berufserfahrung war sie in verschiedenen lokalen, regionalen und globalen Führungspositionen oder als Beraterin für Werbeagenturen und zwei Global Fortune 500-Unternehmen mit Mitarbeitern aus über 100 Nationen tätig. Sie hat in drei Ländern gelebt und gearbeitet und nennt die Schweiz seit über 10 Jahren ihr schönes, inspirierendes Zuhause.

de_DEGerman

Tuba Tschümperlin-Güven Digital Marketing & Transformation Expert

Tuba Tschümperlin-Güven - Digital Marketing & Transformation Expert - Businessincub
Areas of Expertise
  • Executive & Career Coaching 
  • Digital Marketing & Communications Strategy 
  • Digital Training & Upskilling 
  • Online Employer Branding 
Education
  • Harvard Business School, Online – Negotiation Mastery
  • The Agile Company – ICAgile Certified Professional – Agile Coaching ICP – ACC
  • Adler C. Europe, Faculty of Professional Coaching – Conversations in the Context of Work
  • Harvard Business School, Online – Business Analytics 
  • Wharton Executive Education – Positioning in Competitive Markets 
  • Bilkent University – B.A. in Translation and Interpretation (Turkish, English, French)

With almost 20 years of experience in business, Tuba champions the expansion of inclusive, impactful, and constructive leadership where everyone can access the resources they need to thrive. Her true north is to help people grow their careers and digital business so that they can elevate their impact. She does this by providing mainly three services:

  • Executive and Career Coaching 
  • Digital Strategy Consulting 
  • Digital Training Programs

“Vision without execution is hallucination.” – Thomas Edison. 

Before launching www.coachdigital.ch, for about 20 combined years, she helped corporate companies, marketing agencies, and local start-ups scale their digital businesses or brilliant professional grow their careers. (e.g: Sony Mobile, F. Hoffmann-La Roche, Turkcell Telecom, etc.)

The last decade of her international work experience covers various local, regional, and global leader or consultant roles for advertising agencies and at two Global Fortune 500 companies with employees from 100+ nationalities. She has lived and worked in three countries, and called Switzerland her beautiful, inspiring home for 10+ years.

en_GBEnglish